Notre équipe

M. Jean-Pierre Cassar

Agence de Lausanne
Téléphone direct : +41 79 373 57 88
jpcassar@cassar.ch

M. Pierre de Mestral

Agence d’Echallens
Téléphone direct : +41 79 212 63 45
pdemestral@cassar.ch

Mme Dominique Vauthey

Agence de Moudon
Téléphone direct : +41 79 342 59 21
dvauthey@cassar.ch

Mme Rosy de Belay

Agence de Rolle et Morges
Téléphone direct : +41 79 685 82 59
rdebelay@cassar.ch

M. Paul-Alain Berthoud

Agence de Morges
Téléphone direct : +41 79 137 41 05
paberthoud@cassar.ch

M. Pierre Ogay

Agence de La Tour-de-Peilz
Téléphone direct : +41 79 203 35 01
pogay@cassar.ch

M. Christophe Schrag

Agence de Nyon
Téléphone direct : +41 79 829 79 48
cschrag@cassar.ch

M. Gueissaz David

Agence de Lausanne
Téléphone direct : +41 79 398 80 15
dgueissaz@cassar.ch

M. Hervé Menoud

Agence de Château-d’Oex
Téléphone direct : +41 79 579 54 21
hmenoud@cassar.ch

M. Denis Michellod

Dépôts et véhicules
Téléphone direct : +41 79 895 55 70
dmichellod@cassar.ch

Mme Christine Villa

Agence d’Aigle
Téléphone direct : +41 24 466 56
cvilla@cassar.ch